Reset Montreal, Québec

Reset was formed in 1993 by Pierre Bouvier and Chuck Comeau when they were 13 years old. The original band members were Pierre Bouvier (vocals), Philippe Jolicoeur (guitar and vocals), Chuck Comeau (drums) and Jean-Sébastien Boileau (bass). The first name for Reset was Roach, but there was another band in Canada also named Roach so the band members changed the name to Reset. ... more

contact / help

Contact Reset

Streaming and
Download help